My Little Cowgirl

My Little Cowgirl

I’m sure that I’ll be posting more pics of Little Miss in this dress, because there’s something irresistible about a girl in paisley. Maybe it’s because she lives in the South, or maybe because it’s just a friendly pattern, but I instantly like all babies wearing this. This past weekend we went for another session of singer/songwriters. It’s such a mellow Sunday afternoon and hanging out with Uncle Jon lets Daddy have extra time in the garage working on his projects. Everyone wins.

One thought on “My Little Cowgirl

Leave a Reply

